公司簡介
中國辦事處
伯東網絡
倫理行動守則
重庆幸运农场开奖源
網站政策
 
公司背景
香港伯東企業有限公司是日本伯東株式會社的附屬公司,后者為東京證券交易所主板之上市公司(股票號:7433)。 從1973年在香港成立起,伯東在電子及半導體行業已有超過四十年的經驗。伯東是世界各知名電子元器件產家的合作伙伴及高科技設備的專業代理商。 通過中港之間訂立CEPA的獨特優勢, 伯東進一步壯大了在中國的根基,并于2005年成立了 伯東貿易(深圳)有限公司。 有賴于母公司強而有力的支援及已植根的銷售和服務網絡, 伯東將持續保持于中國市場的領導地位。

 

業務范圍
我們提供廣泛的產品,從一般電子元器件到各種先進的工業設備。 我們所挑選并提供的產品必需要為客戶創造價值。 伯東承諾為客戶提供可靠的產品和優越的技術服務。

 

技術支持與服務
伯東會持續追求卓越的服務質量,并適時拓展我們的服務據點。 我們堅持對技術人員的定期培訓,為客戶的項目研發提供專業意見及優質的服務。我們的產品開發工程師憑其專業的知識與客戶攜手合作研發新的項目應用。 此外, 我們自設廠房為真空設備提供維修保養服務及進行特種冷煤的加工。

 

公司策略
伯東將不斷關注新的市場需求,從世界各地的供應商中篩選出已驗證的新技術和產品。我們提供技術引導及服務給客戶, 與供應商按需求作適時改進。 專業的售前及售后團隊為客戶提供切合需要的方案, 讓客戶體驗無憂滿意的服務。

About Hakuto
Company Profile
China Office
Hakuto Network
Ethical Code
重庆幸运农场开奖源
Site Policy
 
Background
Hakuto is one of the subsidiaries of Hakuto Co., Ltd. In Japan (1st session, Tokyo stock exchange #7433). Hakuto has more than 40 years' solid experience in electronics and semi-conductor field since 1973. Hakuto is a good partner of electronics product provider and distributor of high-technology products around the world. With the unique advantage of CEPA between Hong Kong and China, Hakuto further enhance our present in China and established Hakuto Trading (Shenzhen) Ltd in 2005. With the strong reinforcement of our holding company and our efficient network in China, Hakuto aim to maintain as one of the leading suppliers in China.

 

Business Goal
We offer a diversified product portfolio ranged from electronics devices and components to advanced industrial equipment.  All of our products must create value and contribute to our valued customer's business. Hakuto committed to provide reliable products and excellent technical service to our valued customers.

 

Technical Support and Services
Hakuto continues to expand our support network and strike for service excellence.  We persist in training for our product specialists.  We offer professional advises for project development and deliver qualified service.  Our products development engineers provide their professional knowledge to develop design-in project with the cooperation of our valuable customers. We also established service points for vacuum equipment and refrigerant mixing facility in our factory.

 

Business Strategy
Hakuto continuously identifies the market trend, source new proven products from suppliers around the world. Provide technical guidance and service to customers, and improve seamlessly with suppliers. Strengthen sales and service forces aim to provide the solution that match customer needed, and enhance their business experience.